Three years Undergraduate Programmes Offered
  Faculty of Humanity
1. B.A. (Honours in Hindi)
2. B.A. (Honours in English)
3. B.A. (Honours in Urdu)
4. B.A. (Honours in Philosophy)
  Faculty of Social Science
5. B.A. (Honours in Economics)
6. B.A. (Honours in Political Science)
7. B.A. (Honours in History)
8. B.A. (Honours in Psychology)
  Faculty of Science
9. B.Sc. (Honours in Physics)
10. B.Sc. (Honours in Chemistry)
11. B.Sc. (Honours in Botany)
12. B.Sc. (Honours in Zoology)
13. B.Sc. (Honours in Mathematics)
Faculty of Vocational Studies (Under Self Financed Scheme)
1. BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration
2. BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)
3. B.Sc. (Biotechnology)
Postgraduate Programmes Offered
1. M.A in Political Science
2. M.A in Psychology